Very good workmanship, neat and clean worksite. No complaints. You did what you promised, good work, on time, fair price.

June 13, 2018

 

Ron Ferris – Repair in Hudson

I was worried I was going to have to replace the whole roof.  So glad that wasn’t needed and Nick did not try to sell something I did not need. I was surprised how easy it was — so painless – very low stress! Completing what you said you were going to complete in a very timely manner.  I did not have to wait long at all.  Loved this!  Side note —  I have dogs and have had service folks leave my gate open and I did not realize it before the dogs got out.  Your folks closed the gate which I very very much appreciate!!  Thank you. My call was returned quickly, Nick came out to look at the issue right away and was right on time, estimate was provided very quickly, and work was completed quickly as well.   I was nervous about calling not knowing what I would be getting into, and you made this so easy. I would definitely recommend.

June 13, 2018

Mary Heller – Roof Repair in Normal IL

Went to you for a gutter replacement a few months back. Liked the work. The roof guy went to look at my roof within 10 minutes of calling me back. He provided an estimate within the hour. I approved it, and he was back at our house fixing the roof by the end of the day! I was very impressed with the quick service. I like that your contractors don’t try to push unnecessary fixes. They get the job done well and just do what needs to be done. 

June 13, 2018

Repeat Customer

Jacqui R – Roof Repair in Bloomington, IL

There is always some concerns when I first connect with a new company to fix things that I don’t understand.  Your estimator did a good job at making your company seem legit.  I really liked your website and the info there.  I appreciated the professionalism and promptness of all communication between myself and your company.  I have nothing to recommend regarding improvement. I would recommend Carlson to others and will feel comfortable using you again.

June 12, 2018

Michael Hallock – Siding Repair in Le Roy

I didn’t have specific concerns prior to the work.  Having a quality job done is always something that I want.  I was happy with the roof getting done in a day and a half and missing the rain.  The cleanup was good by the team. I would recommend Carlson

June 6, 2018

Mike Overby – Roof Replacement in Bloomington IL

No concerns. Recommended by Tom Ochs. Timely follow up and communication. Excellent Lora and Caleb. Already have recommended at a party on Monday

June 6, 2018

John Feit – Fascia Repair in Bloomingotn IL

I searched online for a reputable service company that I could count on to take care of the problem.  Carlson was at the top of the list. No complaints really.  Everything went smoothly. I would recommend [Carlson Exteriors], and may be calling back soon about exterior siding cleaning (or at least for advice on how to get it clean). 

Scott Fulling – Roof Repair in Bloomington, IL

Before working with you, I just wanted to be sure we could add additional light in the kitchen with sun tube. The quick response to my initial contact was a pleasant surprise. I actually have no complaints. Excellent, neat job exactly as I expected.

June 4, 2018

Connie Priess – Sun Tunnel in Bloomington

This is the first work that I have done with your company.  I had no specific concerns, other than those involved with the first transaction with a new company.  Mainly the unknowns.  I was very happy with how quick the estimator came out, and he seem very knowledgeable about my roofing problem.  Quick response. I would recommend you.  I appreciate the speed of the repair, the fact that you called back even though it was a small repair (not whole roof, etc). 

June 3, 2018

Rhett Hillard – Fascia and Roof Repair in Clinton, IL

I’ve had very good experience working with Carlson’s and I certainly would recommend Carlson’s to other people for their exterior repair needs.  Brandon was a pleasure to work with from the estimating process through the final work.  He is clear, honest, accurate and trustworthy.  The masons and the roofer who worked on this job were excellant.  I really can’t come up with anything I think could have been done better.

May 25, 2018

Jim Russell – Roof Repair in Bloomington IL